Apollo Brown & Locksmith Announce "No Question" EP - Whazupnaija - Nigeria blogs, News & Entertainment

Share This Post

Entertainment / Featured News / Featured Slider / Main Slider / Music / News

Apollo Brown & Locksmith Announce “No Question” EP

Apollo Brown & Locksmith Announce “No Question” EP

Acclaimed producer Apollo Brown is joining forces with lyrical dynamo Locksmith for a new project titled No Question. The eight-track EP is scheduled to drop on June 15 via Mello Music Group, and the duo has dropped the title track as a preview of what’s to come.

The pairing with Locksmith continues Brown’s streak of working with esteemed lyricists on collaborative projects. In recent years, the Detroit beatsmith has put out albums with Skyzoo, Ras Kass, Planet Asia, O.C. and Ghostface Killah.

“I feel like this project is the perfect marriage between beats and rhymes,” Locksmith told HipHopDX. “Apollo is a master of his craft and I’m just honored to work with him.”

Check out the No Question cover art and tracklist below.

Apollo Brown & Locksmith's No Question

1. Just Ask
2. Advice To My Younger Self
3. No Question
4. Between The Raindrops
5. Litmus
6. Slow Down
7. In My Element f. DJ Los
8. Wake Up

Make money online flirting, chatting & Meet beautiful people in your area

Share This Post

Leave a Reply