J. Cole Shares Cover Art & Tracklist For "KOD" Album - Whazupnaija - Nigeria blogs, News & Entertainment

Share This Post

Entertainment / Featured News / Featured Slider / Main Slider / Music / News

J. Cole Shares Cover Art & Tracklist For “KOD” Album

J. Cole Shares Cover Art & Tracklist For “KOD” Album

Seemingly out of nowhere, J. Cole announced this week he was dropping a new studio album titled KOD on Friday (April 20). Now, the Dreamville founder has shared the cover art and tracklist for the project.

The cover art features the words “This album is in no way intended to glorify addiction” and drawings of several children sipping lean, snorting cocaine and smoking weed. In terms of guest spots, the mysterious “Kill Edward” is the sole listed feature.

The project will mark the Dreamville founder’s fifth studio album and follow-up to 2016’s 4 Your Eyes Only. 

Cole previewed the album during surprise shows in New York City on Monday (April 16) and London on Tuesday (April 17). No phones, cameras or bags were allowed inside.

This isn’t the first time Cole has dropped an album on short notice. In 2014, he released 2014 Forest Hill Drive with little to no promo and without any lead singles, and the album still went double platinum (with no features).

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

J Cole KOD cover
J Cole KOD back cover
  1. Intro
  2. KOD
  3. Photograph
  4. The Cut Off f. Kill Edward
  5. ATM
  6. Motiv8
  7. Kevin’s Heart
  8. Brackets
  9. Once An Addict (Interlude)
  10. Friends f. Kill Edward
  11. Window Pain (Outro)
  12. 1985 (Intro To The Fall Off)
Make money online flirting, chatting & Meet beautiful people in your area

Share This Post

Leave a Reply